# Pricing

Free to start. Flexible to scale.

## Pricing Plans

### Free
- **Price:** $0 / month
- **Credits:** 15 credits / day (Up to 25 / month)
- **Features:** 2GB disk space, Unlimited project sharing, 2 Atoms backend projects

### Pro  
**21% OFF**
- **Price:** $15.8 / month (Regularly $20)
- **Credits:** 100 credits / month
- **Features:** 10GB disk space, Private projects, Download projects, Remove Atoms Badge, Edit projects, Credits rollovers, Unlimited Atoms backend projects, Custom domain

### Max  
**21% OFF**
- **Price:** $79 / month (Regularly $100)
- **Credits:** 500 credits / month
- **Features:** 100GB disk space, Private projects, Download projects, Remove Atoms Badge, Edit projects, Credits rollovers, Unlimited Atoms backend projects, 2x compute resources (versus Pro), Custom domain

## Frequently Asked Questions

### What's the difference between Free, Pro, and Max?
- **Free Plan:** $0 / month
  - Credits: 15 per day / 25 per month
  - Highlights: Forever free, best for light use
- **Pro Plan:** Starting from $20 / month
  - Credits: 15 per day / 25 per month
  - Flexible tiers (per month): 100 → $20 (default), 250 → $50, 350 → $70
  - Highlights: Designed for professionals with daily high-frequency usage
- **Max Plan:** Starting from $100 / month
  - Credits: 15 per day / 25 per month
  - Flexible tiers (per month): 500 → $100 (default), 1000 → $200, 1500 → $300, up to 10000
  - Highlights: Higher accuracy, power and storage. Race mode improves accuracy up to 3×

### Can I switch plans at any time? When will the change take effect?
Yes, you can switch anytime.
- **Upgrade:** Takes effect immediately after payment, but the billing cycle will not reset. It continues based on your original cycle. Upgrading only requires paying the price difference.
- **Downgrade:** Takes effect on the first day after your current billing cycle ends.

### Can I buy extra credits if I run out?
You can upgrade to a higher plan at any time on the Settings → Plans and credits page or the Pricing → Payment page to get more Credits, which will take effect immediately.

### Will my unused Credits be reset to zero?
Depending on the specific situation, unused Credits will be automatically carried over to the next billing cycle in the following cases (rollover is only for one month, not permanent):
- Unused Credits after an upgrade
- Extra bonus Credits granted by the system in addition to the daily fixed Credits (15) under special circumstances
- Credits earned from inviting new users
- Credits obtained through redemption codes

### Will downgrading/upgrading affect my data?
If downgrading/upgrading reduces your storage limit, you'll get a reminder to back up or delete files to prevent any impact on the normal use of Atoms.

### Are subscriptions auto-renewed?
Yes. Both Pro and Max plans renew automatically every month unless you downgrade before your next billing cycle starts.

### Can I cancel my subscription anytime?
Yes, you can downgrade your current plan to the Free plan at any time.

### Where can I check my plan and billing info?
You can view your current plan, Credits tier, remaining balance, and billing history anytime in the Settings → Plans and credits page or the Pricing → Payment page.

### What are credits and how are they used?
- Credits are points used to access services, including daily bonus credits, monthly subscription credits, and reward credits.
- The system automatically uses credits in this order: daily credits (15 per day) first, then subscription credits, and finally bonus credits.
